Previous Norwood Events

Norwood arranges a wide selection of corporate and community events which are also a great way to support the charity while also having fun.

Ladies Lunch 2018

Norwood proudly presents this annual fundraising lunch which takes place on Wednesday 10 October in North London.


Date: Wednesday, 10th Oct 2018

Read more

Property Lunch 2018

Enjoy the networking opportunities, awards, auction and raffle that you've come to expect from this industry-leading charity event.


Date: Friday, 29th Jun 2018

Read more

Golf Day 2018

Summer may seem a fair way away, but you can already sign up for The CJ O'Shea and Galliard Homes annual Golf Day in aid of Norwood on 27 June.


Date: Wednesday, 27th Jun 2018

Read more

Private Equity Dinner 2018

There'll be an engaging speaker, a delicious three-course meal and the perfect opportunity to network with old and new contacts.


Date: Tuesday, 15th May 2018

Read more

Breakfast with the media disruptors

Norwood is excited to invite you to a Business Breakfast with four of the top tech firms disrupting the traditional media industry.


Date: Tuesday, 6th Mar 2018

Read more

Poker 100

Norwood’s poker night is back! There are 100 seats available for this exclusive event on 4 December, once again held at a prestigious Central London location.


Date: Tuesday, 5th Dec 2017

Read more

Distressed Investing Dinner

The Distressed Investing Dinner, in aid of Norwood, brings together the top professionals from the investment industry, with over 300 guests representing more than 70 companies.


Date: Tuesday, 3rd Oct 2017

Read more

YN Business, Finance & Entrepreneurs Dinner

2017 sees the welcome return of the YN Business, Finance & Entrepreneurs Dinner which will take place on Tuesday 19 September.


Date: Tuesday, 19th Sep 2017

Read more

Golf Day 2017

Dust off your irons, smash the competition off the fairway, and raise vital funds for Norwood: Norwood's Golf Challenge returns on 5 July.


Date: Wednesday, 5th Jul 2017

Read more

Property Lunch 2017

Norwood’s Property Lunch is the industry’s largest charity networking event. Join us this year for a three course lunch, guest speaker and networking reception.


Date: Friday, 16th Jun 2017

Read more

YN Property Awards Dinner 2017

The YN Property Awards Dinner is coming up, and it’s set to be the biggest one yet. Not only will you get the chance to network, find new talent, close a big deal or two, and raise vital funds for Norwood, but you’ll also be treated to top notch entertainment.


Date: Thursday, 23rd Feb 2017

Read more